Loading ...
Loading ...
 

SONGS FROM THE EDGE

DAILY 6 PM & 2 AM SYDNEY TIME 

(0700 GMT & 1500 GMT)

REPEAT SHOWS 11 AM DAILY SYDNEY TIME 

1200 GMT MIDNIGHT

(TIMES MAY VARY WITHOUT WARNING)

NEW SHOW

'anytime / Anywhere'

featuring artists from planet Earth

9 pm Sydney time

10.00 GMT

 

VOLTAGE MIXING

mix24au_23.JPG
mix24au_23.JPG

press to zoom
mix24au_21.JPG
mix24au_21.JPG

press to zoom
mix24au_24.JPG
mix24au_24.JPG

press to zoom
mix24au_23.JPG
mix24au_23.JPG

press to zoom
 
 

SONGS FROM THE EDGE

WEEKLY RADIO SHOW PLAYLIST

Every week on 'SONGS FROM THE EDGE' we feature Australian & N.Z indie artists. Our show goes out via  www.ferndale-plymouth.org every Saturday at 8am-10 am U.K time (5 pm sydney, 7pm Auckland) The show has a reach of over 3 million listeners every week. 
SHOW IS ALSO AVAILABLE THROUGH MIXCLOUD

 
 

     MIX24.AU

voltage mixing

3 Little Bloomfield St. Surry Hills NSW 2010

+61-410345068

Thanks for submitting!